HSRA Board Election Results

Thanks to all those who (proxy) voted in the AGM that was held last Sunday 28 April at the Met. As a result I am delighted to say that John DiFilippo was re-elected and Yasmin Sharma and Mansoor Zaidi were elected for the first time to two year terms on the board of the HSRA. Please join me in congratulating them all.

Stuart McGeoch
HSRA President