HSRA Annual Members Meeting scheduled for Thursday, January 12 2017, 6pm at the Met

The Houston Squash Racquets Association will be holding its annual members meeting on Thursday January 12, 2017 at the Met Club, starting at 6pm. The meeting will include finalizing the election of HSRA Board Members and President. Current board members (John Leavy, Andy Hubbard, Juan Caro, Mustafa Abbas and John DiFilippo) are all offering themselves for re-election. John Leavy is also offering himself for re-election as HSRA President. Please notify John Leavy by Wednesday December 21, 2016 if you wish to nominate anyone else for election (including yourself). Once nominations have been finalized we will send out details of voting arrangements and other information relating to the annual meeting.